KXIP vs KKR Live Score

RAW ended the night with a clean sweep, winning all six matches on the main card (WWE aren't counting SmackDown's sole victory in the tag team elimination match on the pre-show of Survivor Series) and there could be some repercussions on SmackDown Live following Survivor Series. Blue contests in years.

Becky Lynch was pulled from her match with Ronda Rousey at Survivor Series after she was injured during a multi-woman brawl on Raw, and it was later reported that there's backstage heat on Nia Jax due to the injury.

However, those WWE fans that are hoping he sticks around for Survivor Series at the Staples Center later on this evening will be disappointed.

RAW also got a huge victory in the men's elimination match which also saw some in-fighting between the RAW team, namely Braun Strowman and Drew McIntyre, which will have serious consequences in the near future.

Gillum concedes Florida governor's race
State officials ordered a manual recount on Thursday after a machine recount showed that Republican Gov. But he still trailed DeSantis by more than 30,000 votes following a legally required machine recount.

Survivor Series will probably end by 4am (UK time), 11pm ET/8pm PT. Much like past year, the fight card has seen multiple changes, the first of which was Charlotte replacing Smackdown Women's Champion Becky Lynch for a fight against Raw Women's Champion Ronda Rousey after Lynch was medically not cleared to take part in the fight.

Where is WWE Survivor Series taking place? Ten minutes in it appeared Lesnar would win in an overwhelmingly dominant fashion, but Bryan cut off his momentum by hitting the same low blow and Running Knee combination that won him the WWE Championship against AJ Styles on Tuesday.

Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins vs.


COMMENTS