KXIP vs KKR Live Score

The three-match T20 global series between India and West Indies will start on Sunday, 4 November 2018.

In the spin department, Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav will look to continue their chemistry, and India have also named uncapped Krunal Pandya and Shahbaz Nadeem, who returned with a record List A figures of 8/10 for Jharkhand in the Vijay Hazare Trophy. Who can forget that his four consecutive sixes to Ben Stokes, which led the Windies to win the World Cup 2016.

While Darren Bravo is set to play for West Indies for the first time in two years, dashing all-rounder Pollard will don the national jersey for the first time in a year. Andre Russell, Kieron Pollard and Darren Bravo are all back in India for the series. He was the most prolific scorer after captain Kohli in the preceding ODIs where he struck a couple of big hundreds and a 63.

Less than a week after two-time World Cup-winning skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni was left out of India's T20I squad, captain Virat Kohli has said he remains an integral part of India's plans. In the final-12 team announced for the first T20I, Pant will be behind the stumps with Dinesh Karthik also there to bolster the team's middle order.

The iconic player captained the country to the World titles in both the ODI and T20 formats and continued to contribute and motivate the side despite relinquishing the captaincy. This apart, the side will expect K.L. Rahul, who is now ranked No. 3 in the ICC's batting rankings, to come good.

Chelsea's Maurizio Sarri: Danny Drinkwater, Victor Moses not in tactical plans
Few could have envisioned a better start under Sarri, whose players have nearly instantly adapted to his methods and expectations. In the opening stages of this game, Roy Hodgson's men were so positive that optimism grew for a genuine contest.

The game is scheduled to begin at 7.00 PM (IST), while the Toss will take place at 6.30 PM (IST).

The visitors have beaten India in five of their seven meetings in T20Is - a comforting stat that should give the new-look West Indies a lot of confidence.

This will also be an occasion for all-rounder Krunal Pandya to showcase his talents.

Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, K Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav.